Colonial Williamsburg®

History.org: The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation's Official History and Citizenship Website

CW Foundation navigation

The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Page content
Reset text sizeResize text larger

Development Staff Contacts

 

Special Gifts

  • Paul Freiling

    Paul Freiling

    Director of Special Gifts Programs
    (757) 220-7233
    pfreiling@cwf.org

    Representative for Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Maryland, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Utah, Washington, Washington DC, Wyoming

  • Joe Poole

    Joe Poole III

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7224
    jpoole@cwf.org

    Representative for Virginia and West Virginia

  • Jean Christensen

    Jean Christensen

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7223
    jchristens@cwf.org

    Representative for Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

     

  • Garry Sloan

    Garry Sloan

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7238
    gsloan@cwf.org

    Representative for Kansas, Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin

  •  Scott Callan

    Scott Callan

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7178
    scallan@cwf.org

    Representative for Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

Planned Giving

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

  • Sophie Hart

    Sophie Hart

    Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
    (757) 220-7272
    shart@cwf.org

  • KaCey Jackson

    KaCey Jackson

    Development Associate
    (757) 220-7242
    kjackson@cwf.org

 

Colonial Williamsburg Fund

  • Felicia Middleton

    Felicia Middleton

    Director of Direct Response Fundraising
    (757) 565-8598
    fmiddleton@cwf.org

  • Signe Foerster

    Signe Foerster

    Manager of Gift Processing
    (757) 565-8611
    sfoerster@cwf.org

  • Peggy McGraw

    Peggy McGraw

    Special Gifts Administrator (Matching Gifts, Monthly Giving, and Stocks)
    (757) 565-8605
    mmcgraw@cwf.org

 

Donor Societies

 

Donor Arrangements, Cultural Expeditions, and Campaign Events

  • Cara Sisson

    Cara Sisson

    Director of Donor Arrangements, Cultural Expeditions, and Campaign Events
    (757) 220-7232
    csisson@cwf.org

  • Margaret Driscoll

    Margaret Driscoll

    Manager of Donor Arrangements
    (757) 220-7945
    mdriscoll@cwf.org

  • Melodye Hooper

    Melodye Hooper

    Administrative Specialist
    (757) 565-8740
    mhooper@cwf.org

 

Campaign for History and Citizenship

  • Sarah Houghland

    Sarah Houghland

    Director of the Campaign for History and Citizenship
    (757) 220-7236
    shoughland@cwf.org

 

Development Communications

  • Penelope Young-Carrasquillo

    Penelope Young-Carrasquillo

    Director of Communications
    (757) 220-7225
    pyoung1@cwf.org





Footer