Colonial Williamsburg®

History.org: The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation's Official History and Citizenship Website

You are viewing our regular site | View a mobile version. Hide this x

Page content
Reset text sizeResize text larger

Contact Us

The Art Museums of Colonial Williamsburg

P.O. Box 1776
Williamsburg, VA 23187-1776
(757) 229-1000
email: mcottrill@cwf.org


Directions

DeWitt Wallace Decorative Arts Museum
and the Abby Aldrich Rockefeller Folk Art Museum

326 W. Francis Street
(757) 220-7693 (gift shop)
Find on Google maps
View Floorplans

Bassett Hall

522 E. Francis Street
Find on Google maps


Staff Extensions

Collections

  • Barry, Laura - Juli Grainger Curator, Paintings, Drawings, and Sculpture
    (757) 220-7172, lbarry@cwf.org
  • Chicirda, Tara - Curator, Furniture
    (757) 220-7524, tchicirda@cwf.org
  • Foster, Virginia - Director, Collections Programs & Operations
    (757) 220-7519, vfoster@cwf.org
  • Gardy, Kaitlyn - Associate Registrar, Loans
    (757) 220-7548, kgardy@cwf.org
  • Goldstein, Erik - Sr. Curator, Mechanical Arts and Numismatics
    (757) 565-8956, egoldstein@cwf.org
  • Hood, Suzanne - Curator, Ceramics and Glass
    (757) 565-8613, shood@cwf.org
  • Hurst, Neal - Associate Curator, Costumes and Textiles
    (757) 220-7255, nhurst@cwf.org
  • Hurst, Ronald L. - Carlisle Humelsine Chief Curator and
    Vice President, Collections, Conservation, and Museums
    (757) 220-7517, rhurst@cwf.org
  • Ivey, Kim - Sr. Curator, Textiles and Historic Interiors
    (757) 220-7518, kivey@cwf.org
  • Keller, Amanda - Associate Curator, Historic Interiors and Household Accessories
    (757) 220-7516, akeller@cwf.org
  • Kuettner, Angelika - Associate Registrar, Imaging, and Associate Curator, Ceramics and Glass
    (757) 565-8495, akuettner@cwf.org
  • Ladd-Kostro, Kelly - Associate Curator, Archaeological Collections
    (757) 220-7336, kladd@cwf.org
  • Morfeld, Courtney - Registrar
    (757) 565-8506, cmorfeld@cwf.org
  • Pritchard, Margaret - Deputy Chief Curator
    (757) 220-7512, mpritchard@cwf.org
  • Skerry, Janine - Sr. Curator, Metals
    (757) 220-7520, jskerry@cwf.org
  • Teiken, Kate - Assistant Curator, Prints, Maps, and Paintings
    (757) 220-7560, kteiken@cwf.org

Conservation

Architectural Preservation

  • Campbell, Emily - Architectural Preservation Assistant
    (757) 220-7378, ecampbell@cwf.org

  • Jaworski, Dani - Associate Curator, Architectural Collections
    (757) 220-7672, cjaworski@cwf.org

  • Webster, Matt - Director, Grainger Department of Architectural Preservation
    (757) 220-7740, mwebster@cwf.org

Museums  

  • Armbruster, Jim - Manager, Museum Design
    (757) 565-8619, jarmbruster@cwf.org
  • Balderson, Trish - Manager of Museum Education
    (757) 220-7526, pbalderson@cwf.org
  • Cottrill, Mary - Manager, Museum Operations and Hennage Auditorium
    (757) 220-7984, mcottrill@cwf.org
  • Gilliam, Jan - Manager, Exhibition Planning, and Associate Curator, Toys
    (757) 220-7564, jgilliam@cwf.org
  • Hadley, Rick - Director, Museums Design and Operations
    (757) 220-7959, rhadley@cwf.org
  • Westenberger, Christina - Assistant Manager, Museum Education
    (757) 220-7667, cwestenberger@cwf.org

Museums Sites    

  • Kauffman, Ginny - Manager, Bassett Hall, Everard House, and Wetherburn's Tavern Sites
    (757) 220-7453, vkauffman@cwf.org
  • Mitchell, Gene - Site Supervisor, Wetherburn's Tavern and Everard House
    (757) 565-8918, gmitchell@cwf.org

 



Footer