Colonial Williamsburg®

History.org: The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation's Official History and Citizenship Website

CW Foundation navigation

The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

You are viewing our regular site | View a mobile version. Hide this x

Page content
Reset text sizeResize text larger

Contact Us

The Museums of Colonial Williamsburg

P.O. Box 1776
Williamsburg, VA 23187-1776
(757) 229-1000
email: mcottrill@cwf.org


Directions

DeWitt Wallace Decorative Arts Museum
and the Abby Aldrich Rockefeller Folk Art Museum

326 W. Francis Street
(757) 220-7693 (gift shop)
Find on Google maps
View Floorplans

Bassett Hall

522 E. Francis Street
Find on Google maps


Staff Extensions

Collections

  • Atkins, Steve - Associate Curator, Environmental Archaeology
    (757) 565-8578, satkins@cwf.org
  • Barry, Laura - Juli Grainger Curator, Paintings, Drawings, and Sculpture
    (757) 220-7172, lbarry@cwf.org
  • Baumgarten, Linda - Curator, Textiles and Costumes
    (757) 220-7508, lbaumgarten@cwf.org
  • Bowen, Joanne - Curator, Environmental Archaeology
    (757) 220-7338, jbowen@cwf.org
  • Chicirda, Tara - Curator, Furniture
    (757) 220-7524, tchicirda@cwf.org
  • Foster, Virginia - Registrar
    (757) 220-7519, vfoster@cwf.org
  • Gardy, Kaitlyn - Associate Registrar, Loans
    (757) 220-7548, kgardy@cwf.org
  • Goldstein, Erik - Curator, Mechanical Arts and Numismatics
    (757) 565-8956, egoldstein@cwf.org
  • Hood, Suzanne - Curator, Ceramics and Glass
    (757) 565-8613, shood@cwf.org
  • Hurst, Ronald L. - Carlisle Humelsine Chief Curator and
    Vice President, Collections, Conservation, and Museums
    (757) 220-7517, rhurst@cwf.org
  • Ivey, Kim - Curator, Textiles and Historic Interiors
    (757) 220-7518, kivey@cwf.org
  • Keller, Amanda - Assistant Curator, Historic Interiors and Household Accessories
    (757) 220-7516, akeller@cwf.org
  • Kuettner, Angelika - Associate Registrar, Imaging, and Assistant Curator, Ceramics and Glass
    (757) 565-8495, akuettner@cwf.org
  • Ladd-Kostro, Kelly - Associate Curator, Archaeological Collections
    (757) 220-7336, kladd@cwf.org
  • Pritchard, Margaret - Senior Curator and Curator, Prints, Maps, and Wallpaper
    (757) 220-7512, mpritchard@cwf.org
  • Skerry, Janine - Curator, Metals
    (757) 220-7520, jskerry@cwf.org
  • Teiken, Kate - Assistant Curator, Prints, Maps, and Paintings
    (757) 220-7560, kteiken@cwf.org

Conservation

  • Blanchfield, David - Director, Conservation
    (757) 565-8465, dblanchfield@cwf.org
  • Finkelstein, Loreen - Conservator, Textiles
    (757) 220-7077, lfinkelstein@cwf.org
  • Gessler, Tina - Samuel and Pauline Clarke Conservator, Objects
    (757) 220-7039, cgessler@cwf.org
  • Graves, Leroy - Conservator, Upholstery
    (757) 565-8496, lgraves@cwf.org
  • Moffitt, Kirsten Travers - Materials Analyst and Associate Conservator, Painted Objects
    (757)
    220-7037, kmoffitt@cwf.org
  • Silence, Patty - Conservator, Museum Exhibitions and Historic Interiors
    (757) 220-7078, psilence@cwf.org
  • Skutans, Albert - Conservator, Furniture
    (757) 220-7510, askutans@cwf.org
  • Svoboda, Shelley - Conservator, Paintings
    (757) 565-8624, ssvoboda@cwf.org
  • Swan, Chris - Conservator, Furniture
    (757) 220-7076, cswan@cwf.org
  • Watson, John - Conservator, Instruments, and Associate Curator, Musical Instruments
    (757) 565-8594, jwatson@cwf.org
  • Williams, Emily - Conservator, Archaeological Collections
    (757) 220-7079, ewilliams@cwf.org
  • Young, Pam - Conservator, Paper
    (757) 565- 8761, pyoung@cwf.org

Architectural Preservation

  • Jaworski, Dani - Associate Curator, Architectural Collections
    (757) 220-7672, cjaworski@cwf.org
  • Webster, Matt - Director, Grainger Department of Architectural Preservation
    (757) 220-7740, mwebster@cwf.org

Museums  

Museums Sites    

  • Kauffman, Ginny - Manager, Bassett Hall, Everard House, and Wetherburn's Tavern
    (757) 220-7453, vkauffman@cwf.org

 



Footer